Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eyelid Lift Procedures Near San Diego, CA

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

I had been contemplating getting Botox for some time now. I had heard great things from friends of mine about Dr. Champaneria’s work and decided to give it a try. I’m overly excited with the results. He injected into my forehead (for deep frown lines) and around my outer eyes (for crows feet). Virtually painless. I had no pain afterwards and no bruising. It took a few days to see end results but the crows feet are gone and the frown lines, barely visible. Amazing work! Would definitely recommend Dr.C for your cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2018

I actually went online to find a plastic surgeon and happily I found Peace Health Plastic Surgery Grp. My consultation appointment was with Dr. Champaneria. I knew from this meeting he was who I wanted to perform my procedure. In June, 2016 had a Face & Neck Lift. It went so well and looks great. I was to have another procedure to follow later once I was healed, a CO2 Laser treatment to my mouth and cheek areas. In the mean time he performed eyelid surgery on Oct. 17, 2016. This surgery was covered by my insurance as medically necessary. Again, it turned out wonderful. Recently I underwent the CO2 Laser treatment, Feb. 7, 2017 and at this time am still healing from it. What I love about Dr. Champaneria is, not only he is a great guy, but he is conservative and certainly great expertise when it comes to performing plastic surgery. Nothing drastic to alter the natural look. For me that is the art of plastic surgery. I look and feel good and would recommend this Doctor to anyone seeking the need or desire to enhance one’s self image. The staff in the office are all so nice and helpful making you feel very relaxed and welcomed. I stayed one night at Peace Health Medical Center, in Vancouver, WA, following the face-neck lift. The hospital care was excellent. Added note: I am a 76 year old woman who is concentrating on being as healthy and fit as I can be at this age. Have had much success so decided to have this work done as a reward to myself. Jo Cabral More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I went online to find a plastic surgeon and happily found Peace Health Plastic Surgery Grp. My consultation appointment was with Dr. Champaneria. I knew from this meeting he was who I wanted to perform my procedure. In June, 2016 had a Face & Neck Lift. It went so well and looks great. I was to have another procedure to follow later once I was healed, a CO2 Laser treatment to my mouth and cheek areas. In the mean time he performed eyelid surgery on Oct. 17, 2016. This surgery was covered by my insurance as a medical necessity. Again, it turned out wonderful. Recently I underwent the CO2 Laser treatment, Feb. 7, 2017 and at this time am still healing from it. What I love about Dr. Champaneria is, not only he is a great guy, but he is conservative and certainly has great expertise when it comes to performing plastic surgery. Nothing drastic to alter the natural look. For me that is the art of plastic surgery. I look and feel good and would recommend this Doctor to anyone seeking the need or desire to enhance one’s self image. The staff in the office are all so nice and helpful making you feel very relaxed and welcomed. I stayed one night at Peace Health Medical Center, in Vancouver, WA, following the face-neck lift. The hospital care was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 10, 2017

A 76 Year Old's Experience with Peace Health Plastic Surgery Group - Vancouver, WA - I went online to find a plastic surgeon and happily found Peace Health Plastic Surgery Grp. My consultation appointment was with Dr. Champaneria. I knew from this meeting he was who I wanted to perform my procedure. In June, 2016 had a Face & Neck Lift. It went so well and looks great. I was to have another procedure to follow later once I was healed, a CO2 Laser treatment to my mouth and cheek areas. In the mean time he performed eyelid surgery on Oct. 17, 2016. This surgery was covered by my insurance as a medical necessity. Again, it turned out wonderful. Recently I underwent the CO2 Laser treatment, Feb. 7, 2017 and at this time am still healing from it. What I love about Dr. Champaneria is, not only he is a great guy, but he is conservative and certainly has great expertise when it comes to performing plastic surgery. Nothing drastic to alter the natural look. For me that is the art of plastic surgery. I look and feel good and would recommend this Doctor to anyone seeking the need or desire to enhance one’s self image. The staff in the office are all so nice and helpful making you feel very relaxed and welcomed. I stayed one night at Peace Health Medical Center, in Vancouver, WA, following the face-neck lift. The hospital care was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 29, 2015

43 Year Old with Deep Brow Wrinkles - Vancouver, WA - Dr. Champaneria was very personable and a pleasure to work with. I saw him on 6/26/15 for a Botox treatment to my brow area to smooth deep wrinkles on my forehead and in between my eyes. Dr. Champaneria spent time asking me questions about what I wanted out of the visit. He took my requests and came up with a treatment plan that I approved. My treatment was fast and painless. Best of all, I look great! Thank you Dr. Champaneria! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 28, 2015

40yo, Asian Male, Software Engineer, Married - Vancouver, WA - I noticed the other day that i had some areas under my eyes started to waste away on my face. I spoke to Dr. Champaneria, and he recommend to try Juvederm. I didn't know what Juvederm was. Dr. Champaneria was able give me a very detailed explanation and he answer all my questions about Juvederm. (i.e. what it is, how long it lasts, when to come back) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 25, 2015

My Breast Reconstruction Story - Vancouver, WA - I really didn't think it would effect me all that much to lose a breast from breast cancer. I thought about how fortunate I truly was to be alive and to have survived stage 3 breast cancer. But, I found myself looking in the mirror at my body that looked so different after the chemotherapy, radiation and a unilateral mastectomy. I had gained weight due to side effects of steroids used as part of my treatment, lost my hair and I stood there looking at one breast and on the other side, I had a "chest wall". I felt guilty as I cried. I felt so unattractive. I felt that I shouldn't be so selfish, so vain. I dried my eyes, put a smile on my face and hid my disfigured body the best I could. I was happy to be alive. I decided to pursue breast reconstruction with Dr. Manish Champaneria. This was a life changing experience as well. Dr. Champaneria preformed the Diep Flap procedure of reconstruction on me. I highly recommend this procedure with utilizes the fatty tissue and skin from the abdominal area to create a new, natural feeling breast. So, basically, I got a tummy tuck and a new breast! Dr. Champaneria did a wonderful job! He is a true artist at what he does! Not only do I feel whole again physically, the depression I was feeling has lifted and I feel that I can move forward into a bright, hopeful future. Dr. Champaneria really cares about his patients and it shows. He spends quality time with each patient. He's easy to talk to and he made me feel that my case was not only important to me, but to him as well! I highly recommend Dr. Champaneria. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.